On December 14, a quorum of membership held a club meeting for the purpose of electing the slate of officers that will serve under President Mark Heuchert starting July 5, 2018.  Unanimously elected were President Nominee Elect Will Russell, Secretary Elliot Jolesch, Treasurer Mike Barber.  We look forward to their service and leadership of our club.